Hama’s TV show for children.

7 09 2010

While I report on news and events typically, I like to also link you all to some of the articles directly. However, I saw a video that was … well, it is the worst produced TV show I have ever seen. What’s wrong with SpongeBob? Obviously, these people are trying. However, maybe the ‘bee’ should have ‘bee’ feet and not sneakers. Other than that, well, I can’t say anything really positive about it, so please, decide for yourself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

